Rock the Planet (CD, 2004)

February 16, 2024
Midnite Sky, Markus, Frank, Stefan, Holger
TTS Media Music
Number of discs: 1

Under a new name the album “Rock the Planet” is released in 2004 under the label TTS MEdia Music. It contains 11 melodic hardrock songs are varied, stick in the ear and are the basis for a live party.

The album immediately hits like a bomb. It hails consistently positive reviews. Press and fans celebrate their new discovery euphorically!

Lineup: Holger Blickle (Lead Vocals), Frank Hafner (Bass, Vocals), Stefan Kreutz (Guitar, Vocals), Markus Schübel (Drums, Vocals), Christoph Renner (Guitar).

2022 © Midnite Sky Official - by Slide
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner